packagers.git
8 years agoAdding ppc64 for stackwalker. master Release7_0
Madhavi Krishnan [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 16:59:05 +0000 (11:59 -0500)]
Adding ppc64 for stackwalker.

8 years agoRelease 7.0 changes.
Paradyn Project [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 15:48:11 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
Release 7.0 changes.

8 years agoUpdate MSI packager for the Dyninst-7.0 release.
Ray Chen [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 05:01:37 +0000 (01:01 -0400)]
Update MSI packager for the Dyninst-7.0 release.

8 years agoUpdated debian docs file to pull from docs repository
Bill Williams [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 17:47:41 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Updated debian docs file to pull from docs repository

8 years agoUpdated debian packager for 7.0
Bill Williams [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 17:27:34 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
Updated debian packager for 7.0

8 years agoUpdate RPM packager for the 7.0 release.
Ray Chen [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 03:34:41 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
Update RPM packager for the 7.0 release.

8 years agoUpdate tarball packager
Todd Frederick [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 21:44:01 +0000 (15:44 -0600)]
Update tarball packager

8 years agoCommitting script for building tar balls at UW
Matthew Legendre [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 15:49:25 +0000 (10:49 -0500)]
Committing script for building tar balls at UW

9 years agoUpdated debian packager scripts for 6.1 release
Bill Williams [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 17:23:44 +0000 (11:23 -0600)]
Updated debian packager scripts for 6.1 release

9 years agoadd spec files, helper scripts, example output from bulding dyninst 6.0 rpm Release6_1
James Waskiewicz [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 05:52:42 +0000 (01:52 -0400)]
add spec files, helper scripts, example output from bulding dyninst 6.0 rpm

10 years agoMerging Dyninst 5.2 changes between beta 5 and release Release6_0
legendre [Wed, 28 May 2008 19:18:41 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
Merging Dyninst 5.2 changes between beta 5 and release

11 years agoUpdates RPM packager files for Dyninst 5.1 release. Release5_2_beta5
rchen [Wed, 13 Jun 2007 06:42:56 +0000 (06:42 +0000)]
Updates RPM packager files for Dyninst 5.1 release.

11 years agoUpdate Windows packager for Dyninst 5.1 release. - - - - - - - - - - - -
rchen [Wed, 13 Jun 2007 06:30:12 +0000 (06:30 +0000)]
Update Windows packager for Dyninst 5.1 release.  - - - - - - - - - - - -
Update vdproj files to reflect new packager requirements for 5.1 release.

11 years agoUpdate Windows packager for Dyninst 5.1 release. - - - - - - - - - - - -
rchen [Wed, 13 Jun 2007 06:30:08 +0000 (06:30 +0000)]
Update Windows packager for Dyninst 5.1 release.  - - - - - - - - - - - -
New installer package for new testsuite.

11 years agoUpdate Windows packager for Dyninst 5.1 release. - - - - - - - - - - - -
rchen [Wed, 13 Jun 2007 06:29:58 +0000 (06:29 +0000)]
Update Windows packager for Dyninst 5.1 release.  - - - - - - - - - - - -
Add new post-install program to broadcast environment changes.

12 years agoSplit out base library and tests into separate windows installer packages. Release5_1
jodom [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 19:50:35 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
Split out base library and tests into separate windows installer packages.

12 years agoInitial checkin of Windows install package.
jodom [Wed, 26 Apr 2006 20:03:40 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
Initial checkin of Windows install package.

12 years agoInitial Commit of Debian Packaging
bpellin [Wed, 26 Apr 2006 04:16:38 +0000 (04:16 +0000)]
Initial Commit of Debian Packaging

12 years agoInitial checkin.
jodom [Tue, 25 Apr 2006 17:47:44 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
Initial checkin.