simple working hybrid example of patchAPI (#588)
authorIan A Mason <iam@csl.sri.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 22:23:15 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
committerTim Haines <thaines.astro@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 22:23:15 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
commitfb7fa8c2c86ca8f01f2766ee8d7852fbec8b5a60
treed014e944ce806e03bd659319e69f3f52c91462f1
parent1bd663ff8ff13220c11a6b0cfc0af96d8fddf45f
simple working hybrid example of patchAPI  (#588)

* simple working hybrid example of patchAPI (using dyninstAPI to create the PatchMgr and PatchObject).

* TLC plus some remarks about running the rewritten program.
patchAPI/example/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
patchAPI/example/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
patchAPI/example/mutatee/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]