Fix modifyData to correctly emit instructions
authorSasha @leela <sasha@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 01:38:22 +0000 (19:38 -0600)
committerSasha @leela <sasha@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 01:43:36 +0000 (19:43 -0600)
commitf2667e9f69cce9304ce2bc09543322620280b486
tree1438b0374b093be27be243f9c592a334d97e4d28
parentb397e36a718ef187e23ca59079a6354c96b7cc22
Fix modifyData to correctly emit instructions
when the offset of LDR (literal) instructions, after a relocation,
is larger than +-1MB.
test_reloc passes.
dyninstAPI/src/codegen-aarch64.C