Libxul fixes (#755)
authorXiaozhu Meng <mxz297@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2020 21:28:52 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 30 May 2020 21:28:52 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
commite627ffbf93af454792ca16471a26cb6d3b0c3bc7
tree041742855fbf12e7ab00acf7d40be0a3a9a5de81
parent99a309edf0eedc819d25180cc836491c0ef548d8
Libxul fixes (#755)

* Don't abort for instruction semantic errors.

Define ROSE_ASSERT so that a signal is thrown for instruction
semantic errors instead of doing an assertion abort.

* 1. Clean dead code
2. Fix typo regarding to non-returning functions
3. The moving of edges for block split should be protected with a lock

* Fix block split for inconsistent cases

* Add more debug print

* Add debug print for knownData

* Ignore data symbols in .text sections. These are probably wrong symbol table information.

Co-authored-by: Stan Cox <scox@redhat.com>
dataflowAPI/rose/x86_64InstructionSemantics.h
parseAPI/h/CFG.h
parseAPI/src/Block.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.h
parseAPI/src/ParserDetails.C
parseAPI/src/SymtabCodeSource.C