When splitting a block using CFGModifier::split, we need to record the
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 15:24:11 +0000 (09:24 -0600)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Sun, 12 May 2019 00:57:38 +0000 (19:57 -0500)
commitcee393ea7f9800d8715d2198bf8f856474baeaa0
tree3fa9eeb616c8bf919af7220e871ebca96755f2df
parent9486c91ae71643196b1f832b8b3cdc5d52c9ee91
When splitting a block using CFGModifier::split, we need to record the
new block in parse_data
parseAPI/src/CFGModifier.C