Fix the problem where trap springboards are not written to the mutatee.
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 23:36:03 +0000 (18:36 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:05:57 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
commit87af4a184b225bd6746992f1521454518ebb372e
tree5038545483a51b6272a8040ae8188292670bf6dc
parent1bd663ff8ff13220c11a6b0cfc0af96d8fddf45f
Fix the problem where trap springboards are not written to the mutatee.
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Springboard.C