Deal with relocation type R_PPC64_IRELATIVE
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:48:39 +0000 (15:48 -0600)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:52:02 +0000 (15:52 -0600)
commit1967bf40818183a9abe71adbd2d210cc9342c4f6
tree950dc1bfe51160b70f0385404f5222b8c4751474
parentc306e0c2313c5fa4ffcc08cc099931ea996f65ac
Deal with relocation type R_PPC64_IRELATIVE
symtabAPI/src/emitElfStatic.C