Augment BPatch_effectiveAddressExpr to accept a second parameter, which 564/head
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:22:37 +0000 (19:22 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Sun, 12 May 2019 01:04:52 +0000 (20:04 -0500)
commit1885be2eb3a95d7342ec78f5de5a56e8a6b1d01e
tree14f6bdcfad4d0fbcf484eedfa5798be2c63a06a1
parentfa456d425db76b4b23ea5806cd3d3b3901138679
Augment BPatch_effectiveAddressExpr to accept a second parameter, which
represents the number of bytes to access if reading/writing with this
snippet.

API compatibility is maintained by setting the default value of the
seoncd parameter to 8 (bytes)
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_snippet.h
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_snippet.C
dyninstAPI/src/ast.C
dyninstAPI/src/ast.h