Implement ARMv8 IMFC and Load/Store Shared (#562)
authorL.E.R <i@rongyi.io>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:59:45 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
committerTim <thaines.astro@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 22:13:12 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
commit12c61fc4486847148d4d87374f37367cdff1a236
treefbe7d4fda81c6210c4858208e9396efbf6862c0b
parent48849da93c85e3766117f73c914621db7384c0f7
Implement ARMv8 IMFC and Load/Store Shared (#562)

* Implement AArch64 InterModule Function call
* fix memory access mistakes, now uses offset mode
* removed all the debug printout for imfc
* add rewriter mode check- delete unwanted functions
* fix break on dynamic mode
* aarch64 broken movePCToReg implementation
* movePCToReg still not working
* fix addressing mode for emitLoadRelative
* LoadShared: snip_ref_shlib_var test passes
* add assert details, remove debug code, and format patch
* inst-aarch64: sprintf -> snprintf, debug comments cleanup
* Minor cleanup- Remove commented-out code and debug print statements.
dyninstAPI/src/inst-aarch64.C