Make -cpumem work with getrusage() data on a per-test basis, with output added to...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 19:12:26 +0000 (14:12 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 20:45:10 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
commitffbde11c75cd1b993d540da4ca78cbdfba0b007d
tree42da3f421451f87131708c3c8d0c4363f0ec290c
parent093b5d17d42c929860a825d7e22a7b2cd3304e45
Make -cpumem work with getrusage() data on a per-test basis, with output added to the database driver.
testsuite/src/DatabaseOutputDriver.C
testsuite/src/DatabaseOutputDriver.h
testsuite/src/TestOutputDriver.h
testsuite/src/test_driver.C