Ignore TeX and massif output files.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:36:15 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 01:14:01 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
commitff1892170b5916b0f9b8cae072b1f1193444df4d
tree8690e1d83cb909b8d040962171abd8cb294d97f5
parentff97098b4db6c4718fe2d39144bbee7f2ef40949
Ignore TeX and massif output files.
.gitignore