Add -fPIC dimension to test suite.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:30:29 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 21:32:24 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commitfea6f228b0efee625bca13c1d9fcddafc4796437
tree17fd22656e656d8e9404110619035abd782c2939
parent0edb9198bb22e3d462bf347d6d1cc091b5389fae
Add -fPIC dimension to test suite.
32 files changed:
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/i386-unknown-linux2.4/tuples
testsuite/i386-unknown-nt4.0/nmake.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/i386-unknown-nt4.0/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/i386-unknown-nt4.0/tuples
testsuite/make.module.tmpl
testsuite/ppc32_linux/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/ppc32_linux/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/ppc32_linux/tuples
testsuite/ppc64_linux/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/ppc64_linux/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/ppc64_linux/tuples
testsuite/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/tuples
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.8/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.8/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.8/tuples
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.9/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.9/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/sparc-sun-solaris2.9/tuples
testsuite/src/StdOutputDriver.C
testsuite/src/specification/makemake.py
testsuite/src/specification/spec-grouped.pl
testsuite/src/specification/test.pl
testsuite/src/specification/tuples.py
testsuite/src/test_info_new.C
testsuite/src/test_info_new.h
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/make.solo_mutatee.gen
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/test_info_new.gen.C
testsuite/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/tuples