dyninstAPI: Squash library callbacks during exec bootstrap
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 22:04:02 +0000 (14:04 -0800)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 00:30:37 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
commitfd3b70b21630944200131a06cc915b90aabc6607
tree15cb282287a07e116db20897efa96395018d2d91
parent8e556b1d0ebd9ab1c5c47cdcfabafeb683ba90d8
dyninstAPI: Squash library callbacks during exec bootstrap

When a process execs and the underlying PCProcess changes, there's
nothing that BPatch or the user can reasonably do with library
callbacks on the old process, so squash them.  Once the PCProcess gets
updated in BPatch::registerExecExit, callbacks will resume as normal.
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch.C