Call instructions are not tailcalls.
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:44:42 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:46:10 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
commitfd22340db154ccd07aa7c4cd1cc7eca81707d303
tree38e52fcac708dc32a785fe966663fa37a052aede
parentbcc2f65bad12472553012992b8fcbc02cadaf0e3
Call instructions are not tailcalls.
parseAPI/src/IA_x86.C