Remove dead code (save_the_world, #if 0).
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:44:27 +0000 (10:44 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 16:52:38 +0000 (10:52 -0600)
commitfcfad7f95b4e6f79fafb75a2a587f55922bb413a
tree4e14ad12fc0df52c64810859009f4f2a5c7d339c
parente1b00914cdb730a8f18d1f2c8f947a34d139a632
Remove dead code (save_the_world, #if 0).
dyninstAPI/src/aix.C
dyninstAPI/src/solaris.C