A variety of bugfixes.
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 22:58:22 +0000 (16:58 -0600)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 23:04:33 +0000 (17:04 -0600)
commitfce53648073051ace24b1708098a1ff9547c83e9
treef519c608334d26a6c0248a9b6031cd9c92cfb6ba
parent0bc3980d172bbb8f698b674df56cb4b9b320f829
A variety of bugfixes.
21 files changed:
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_addressSpace.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_process.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/DynInstrumenter.C
dyninstAPI/src/addressSpace.C
dyninstAPI/src/ast.C
dyninstAPI/src/ast.h
dyninstAPI/src/baseTramp.C
dyninstAPI/src/baseTramp.h
dyninstAPI/src/inst.C
dyninstAPI/src/instPoint.C
dyninstAPI/src/instPoint.h
dyninstAPI/src/miniTramp.C
patchAPI/h/Buffer.h
patchAPI/h/PatchCommon.h
patchAPI/h/PatchMgr.h
patchAPI/h/Point.h
patchAPI/h/Snippet.h
patchAPI/src/Buffer.C
patchAPI/src/Command.C
patchAPI/src/PatchMgr.C
patchAPI/src/PatchObject.C