use travis to test clang 13/head
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 13:47:36 +0000 (09:47 -0400)
committerPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 16:53:59 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
commitfc8a6dafa5161d22c0154d4698cbc422d98cf37b
tree3671109635c256ace78b9e70330743e3a1b4da84
parent4d2d22d1a515772270f3f22a5d10219c137171c8
use travis to test clang
.travis.yml