Add getChildren() to Expression, taking an Expression::Ptr vector, and update existin...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 20:45:30 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:27:36 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
commitfc8324134080f7906c824e141fa6e5ae322d0bff
tree3043684d4f150042a83e782e4bccb2e0317b6266
parent82ab37dca804c5a870b803f1a0f9fab361464b44
Add getChildren() to Expression, taking an Expression::Ptr vector, and update existing code to use this new interface.  This will be cleaner, faster, and generally better.

Note the using declaration of InstructionAST::getChildren in Expression, which prevents the higher-level version from being hidden.
13 files changed:
dataflowAPI/src/AbslocInterface.C
dyninstAPI/src/aix.C
instructionAPI/h/BinaryFunction.h
instructionAPI/h/Dereference.h
instructionAPI/h/Expression.h
instructionAPI/h/Immediate.h
instructionAPI/h/Register.h
instructionAPI/src/Immediate.C
instructionAPI/src/Operand.C
instructionAPI/src/Register.C
parseAPI/src/IA_x86.C
parseAPI/src/ParserDetails.C
testsuite/src/instruction/test_instruction_bind_eval.C