NEED_NATIVE_ASSEMBLER is unused
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 03:26:22 +0000 (23:26 -0400)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:11:09 +0000 (15:11 -0500)
commitfc790218efabd0e8b23a2ba36f5bd657df18b292
tree4a7a6971c79f61f79536307ff557983c4a81776f
parentb3ae2717ad8288ea4dd36171514cca381cf1ea71
NEED_NATIVE_ASSEMBLER is unused

NEED_NATIVE_ASSEMBLER is passed, but not used anywhere.
Remove it.

Signed-off-by: Peter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
CMakeLists.txt