Rename the symbol reader getRegions to getSegments, since the desired return is an...
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 20:14:50 +0000 (14:14 -0600)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 21:30:59 +0000 (15:30 -0600)
commitfb5d3346d82cbdf3ad64ea0d647032a5fd404a9d
tree6e0536e00699aaf8ce39db6058a758e17a633a06
parent1d96abdc4cfcd65bba982660fbdb5eb1f6b304f4
Rename the symbol reader getRegions to getSegments, since the desired return is an ELF segment equivalent rather than a SymtabAPI region. The SymLiteCodeSource could use some cleanup.
15 files changed:
common/src/addrtranslate-sysv.C
common/src/addrtranslate-sysv.h
dynutil/h/SymReader.h
parseAPI/h/SymLiteCodeSource.h
parseAPI/src/SymLiteCodeSource.C
stackwalk/src/sw_pcontrol.C
symlite/h/SymLite-elf.h
symlite/src/SymLite-elf.C
symtabAPI/h/Symtab.h
symtabAPI/h/SymtabReader.h
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.h
symtabAPI/src/Object.h
symtabAPI/src/Symtab.C
symtabAPI/src/SymtabReader.C