Moved Symtab parameter into emitElf class.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 20:02:46 +0000 (14:02 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:22:46 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commitfa6db37795f2baa04ba048761f9ffbcb783bb258
treef0912f548685dcd007619fe3dddeea7fd765c315
parent080b3fac7422dc84c6e0d8a163fec12d8a3f002f
Moved Symtab parameter into emitElf class.
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.h
symtabAPI/src/emitElf-64.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElf-64.h