Right now, the BPatch_deref and BPatch_regExpr do not specify the size.
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 17:19:04 +0000 (11:19 -0600)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Sun, 12 May 2019 01:04:52 +0000 (20:04 -0500)
commitfa456d425db76b4b23ea5806cd3d3b3901138679
treedf3ca9ec36cd4c19a8c299cc280c33c9acd37a2a
parentcee393ea7f9800d8715d2198bf8f856474baeaa0
Right now, the BPatch_deref and BPatch_regExpr do not specify the size.
Currently the default is 32-bit. Change the default to 64-bit
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_snippet.C