ParseAPI/PatchAPI enhancements
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 16:19:37 +0000 (11:19 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:07:28 +0000 (13:07 -0500)
commitf8842b40f6ed579be70940d353be67ee9ccdf24a
tree4bc88ca41772f3c9e594df009968cd43823cdf6d
parent32cda12a4fa7f8ea702d0ae585538c62dd7e5191
ParseAPI/PatchAPI enhancements
  1) ParseAPI now supports multiple parse callback data structures
  2) PatchAPI has been cleaned up; we now have explicit Scope and
     Location wrappers, so previous code must be updated.
36 files changed:
dyninstAPI/src/Parsing.h
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/DynPointMaker.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/DynPointMaker.h
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Instrumenter.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Instrumenter.h
dyninstAPI/src/block.h
dyninstAPI/src/function.C
dyninstAPI/src/function.h
dyninstAPI/src/instPoint.C
dyninstAPI/src/instPoint.h
parseAPI/h/CFG.h
parseAPI/h/CFGModifier.h [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/h/CodeObject.h
parseAPI/h/CodeSource.h
parseAPI/h/ParseCallback.h
parseAPI/make.module.tmpl
parseAPI/src/CFGModifier.C [new file with mode: 0644]
parseAPI/src/CodeObject.C
parseAPI/src/ParseCallback.C
parseAPI/src/ParseData.h
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.h
patchAPI/h/PatchCFG.h
patchAPI/h/PatchMgr.h
patchAPI/h/PatchObject.h
patchAPI/h/Point.h
patchAPI/make.module.tmpl
patchAPI/src/PatchBlock.C
patchAPI/src/PatchFunction.C
patchAPI/src/PatchMgr.C
patchAPI/src/PatchObject.C
patchAPI/src/Point.C
patchAPI/src/PointMaker.C
testsuite/src/patchapi/patch1_1.C
testsuite/src/patchapi/patch1_2.C
testsuite/src/patchapi/patch2_1.C