Initial implementation of jump table index slice. Basically reusing lots of code...
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:20:42 +0000 (10:20 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:51:13 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commitf87d17ac036c1cc20b206698130d2f5a1c3b6a43
treedd7f91ca0000200d6c94d908404aab85b26a7fbc
parent1068b53b85aea7a84241b125ed3f53867182ec4b
Initial implementation of jump table index slice. Basically reusing lots of code of from class JumpTablePred.
As we only track value bound for the index variable, we only need struct StridedInterval and there is no need for struct BoundValue.
14 files changed:
dataflowAPI/h/slicing.h
parseAPI/CMakeLists.txt
parseAPI/src/BoundFactCalculator.C
parseAPI/src/BoundFactCalculator.h
parseAPI/src/BoundFactData.C
parseAPI/src/BoundFactData.h
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.h
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.h
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTableFormatPred.h
parseAPI/src/JumpTableIndexPred.C [moved from parseAPI/src/JumpTablePred.C with 79% similarity]
parseAPI/src/JumpTableIndexPred.h [moved from parseAPI/src/JumpTablePred.h with 51% similarity]