cap_instruction_api enabled for AIX/POWER.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:18:04 +0000 (12:18 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:15:22 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
commitf7863a405df979b943e92b7517daffae2a48d5e8
tree73195c006b5a7aa660c39a019953d89d3fb211a3
parent119b4d7c176f5ee85c4307c9a8c577f2c2147be6
cap_instruction_api enabled for AIX/POWER.
26 files changed:
common/src/dyn_regs.C
dyninstAPI/rs6000-ibm-aix5.1/Makefile
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_memoryAccessAdapter.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_memoryAccessAdapter.h
dyninstAPI/src/IAPI_to_AST.C
dyninstAPI/src/IA_IAPI.C
dyninstAPI/src/IA_IAPI.h
dyninstAPI/src/IA_power.C [new file with mode: 0644]
dyninstAPI/src/IA_x86.C [new file with mode: 0644]
dyninstAPI/src/InstrucIter.h
dyninstAPI/src/InstructionAdapter.C
dyninstAPI/src/aix.C
dyninstAPI/src/arch-power.C
dyninstAPI/src/arch-power.h
dyninstAPI/src/image-power.C
dyninstAPI/src/inst-power.C
dyninstAPI/src/reloc-func.C
dyninstAPI/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
dynutil/h/dyn_regs.h
instructionAPI/h/InstructionDecoder-power.h
instructionAPI/h/entryIDs-IA32.h
instructionAPI/src/Instruction.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-power.C
instructionAPI/src/power_opcode_tables.C
make.config
testsuite/src/instruction/power_decode.C