Add compile defs for version information.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 21:42:31 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 16:11:41 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
commitf77c96c486534951c177ad235dd06109bef9ad60
tree87ef7af350ae8afff1b5d869282dec8e0ba48cd6
parent5527c8e29cde8f040433a24312773ea015d1bf76
Add compile defs for version information.
cmake/shared.cmake