Record the frameOffset as an absolute offset in VariableLocation (in addition to...
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 8 May 2015 15:47:55 +0000 (10:47 -0500)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 18 May 2015 21:08:38 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
commitf72fec5fd69588188d9df85ef9ca311ca7e66123
tree7c78f6621e68fe34089e096171b1b8c9adee1311
parent9063e1517dfef0c9c0884c174b3b48c035342ef3
Record the frameOffset as an absolute offset in VariableLocation (in addition to the existing relative offset)
common/h/VariableLocation.h
symtabAPI/src/Variable.C