Track the relationship between base and subregisters.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:17:31 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:22:10 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commitf520de3f49adb2cb3787e0004b11755305a90b96
tree6efd0d6c33038656d3d7f526917dfe8462cca815
parenta8352c9bb32815443a2d9789f395bdd6c14c873a
Track the relationship between base and subregisters.

Any modification of a base register (e.g., RAX) has a related
modification on its subregister (e.g., EAX).  The opposite is also
true.  This commit introduces functionality to track that
relationship so that modifying one register in the pair affects the
other register appropriately.
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C