Detect and parse Linux sysenter idiom:
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 20:58:08 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 20:59:17 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
commitf503c4d88c208c7063c639a707cd5bc18d9dcb4e
treea9372514692c38b22179e99a12a07ed0b27093c5
parentd6281a807a5b73ae9c24635113e5d7d38cf630f5
Detect and parse Linux sysenter idiom:
retry: (arbitrary)
sysenter
[nop]*
jmp <retry>
<arbitrary>
sysenter gets assigned CFTs of the jmp (not taken edge) and the instruction post-jmp (call fallthrough).
If we don't find a (optional nops)/jmp sequence, terminate block at the sysenter.
instructionAPI/h/InstructionCategories.h
instructionAPI/src/InstructionCategories.C
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.C
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.h