Removed jog in logo, moved to common
authorNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 18:29:03 +0000 (12:29 -0600)
committerNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 18:36:01 +0000 (12:36 -0600)
commitf463fb344950e29ce3c8b28e13355afa53987d90
treedfbd1ef0e22d9ed248f4770b89c84315408687be
parentc82e77443834c9a3bf70b398545ea0fcef7a1dff
Removed jog in logo, moved to common
common/docs/logo-lite.ps [moved from stackwalk/doc/logo-lite.ps with 98% similarity]