elf: fix uninitialized isBigEndian for archives; duplicate code removal 172/head
authorRafael Stahl <dummdoof-doof@web.de>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 15:30:12 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerRafael Stahl <rafael_stahl@t-online.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:41:13 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commitf42fb50ecaa87c307b03fd7a3c5b3368a38cb400
tree0eab4450fa86f8ceffdc1144a749b1ce0719f373
parent69783ea9172db27d3fe14cf3f9d36c3fd84fb66f
elf: fix uninitialized isBigEndian for archives; duplicate code removal
elf/src/Elf_X.C