Collected main-line fixes
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 17:31:53 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 21 May 2010 18:55:24 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
commitf2af30fd285d18c7b7757db510b788c0922b5b23
tree38eb0a72fc482618222b29c0a7d57ecb5880f67d
parentb86c9d463ebc12cdbc5c42dc1bd4225703ee32d5
Collected main-line fixes
  1) Fix instruction::generateMem and new IAPI parsing internals
  2) Tail call interaction with non-returning calls fixed
  3) Shared code shares non-instrumentable status
  4) Add C++ argument and PLT registers to liveness calculations
  5) Stack analysis assumed branches were calls
  6) IAPI: adding a successor doesn't create an Operand for fallthroughs
  7) IAPI: REP prefix has implicit register usage
  8) Symtab: Skip known outlined code blocks in IA32/AMD64 libc
dyninstAPI/src/arch-x86.C
dyninstAPI/src/image-flowGraph.C
dyninstAPI/src/inst-x86.C
dyninstAPI/src/stackanalysis.C
instructionAPI/src/Instruction.C
instructionAPI/src/Operation.C
symtabAPI/h/Symtab.h
symtabAPI/src/Symtab.C