Builds cleanly under icc17; TBB found properly via CMake.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 21:30:01 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:17:34 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
commitf1e332e4fd23e8ed404e703b8db8a5ca8fb0d020
treed917f7224270f4183ac9da7f3ccf86d5db874d88
parent383a3df0fa3db65f8b37b19c43c8518bd4f5abf8
Builds cleanly under icc17; TBB found properly via CMake.
.gitmodules [new file with mode: 0644]
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/Modules/FindTBB [new submodule]
cmake/Modules/FindTBB.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake/packages.cmake
common/CMakeLists.txt
parseAPI/CMakeLists.txt
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.h