Handle complex LEA instructions in stack analysis.
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 8 May 2015 20:03:21 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 18 May 2015 21:09:08 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
commitf1d6ae78e50ea0db69396858b191e2ab6310acf0
tree6cad81ca0e3f833f431a3084bc80b2996a4b4cae
parent54d19f966dd02304a94001e5248eed5cca04739b
Handle complex LEA instructions in stack analysis.

Existing stack analysis only handled LEA instructions with a single source
register. This ignores LEA instructions where the source is an SIB
expression. A new transfer func, sibFunc, has been added, and the apply()
and accumulate() functions have been updated to properly handle this new
transfer function.
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C