Added interface to query whether a module already has address range information,...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:02:06 +0000 (14:02 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 17:12:34 +0000 (11:12 -0600)
commitf158e967c532e8f171094e965286f883bbccc3a8
treef55afbbfe82af4da5b4b8d22f6e3ffb6ff0d82f1
parent990be908c15a91e80ac4c821b3c4111dae6c5f2b
Added interface to query whether a module already has address range information, and reindented--this had become a ragged mess of 3 space/4 space/tab indents. Fixed merge issues from architecture auto-detection.
symtabAPI/h/Module.h
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C