Experimental: support parsing of indirect tail calls when they appear as a function...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 18:50:41 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:13:54 +0000 (14:13 -0600)
commitf02c189014efee1e352d478f042b7a2f291145e7
tree66f4e41205c0fe35e5ac4c9b911e6239277f680d
parentcea40e69b7445239dc490fbdc1768087975b92f8
Experimental: support parsing of indirect tail calls when they appear as a function's only instructions and lack stack teardown.
parseAPI/src/IA_IAPI.C