Fixes to the injector library and Dyninst integration
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 22:08:54 +0000 (16:08 -0600)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:23:22 +0000 (13:23 -0600)
commitf003d49097fa7ecaab4cb2b6f9b9aefbfa72e841
treeb0e107e9cb5cfbbae944c3119c19b0fd04736ffa
parentc8dc670a54d6156bf01e86c30309527bfff667e0
Fixes to the injector library and Dyninst integration
18 files changed:
DyninstAPI.sln
dyninstAPI/dyninstAPI.vcxproj
dyninstAPI/make.module.tmpl
dyninstAPI/src/dynProcess.C
dyninstAPI/src/pcEventHandler.C
dyninstAPI/src/pcEventMuxer.C
dynutil/h/util.h
injectorAPI/h/Injector.h
injectorAPI/injectorAPI.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
injectorAPI/make.module.tmpl
injectorAPI/src/codegen-linux-stub.C [new file with mode: 0644]
injectorAPI/src/codegen-linux.C
injectorAPI/src/codegen-ppc.C
injectorAPI/src/codegen-win.C
injectorAPI/src/codegen-x86.C
injectorAPI/src/codegen.C
injectorAPI/src/codegen.h
injectorAPI/src/injector.C