Merge remote-tracking branch 'bill/v8.2' into IndirectControlFlow
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 03:41:01 +0000 (22:41 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 04:14:52 +0000 (23:14 -0500)
commitefbc85b8607f4ae88df88c8c867c39dd0cbf188d
tree2f60ae564506c44d042e9e4e513653b693e5a93d
parent68236623f01431c7c5cfd1fe2f5ea22acf0eb735
parent8620b9f4865f52778c396935b82ad86d4d4d3c9e
Merge remote-tracking branch 'bill/v8.2' into IndirectControlFlow

Conflicts:
parseAPI/src/Function.C
common/src/dyn_regs.C
parseAPI/src/Function.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
parseAPI/src/ParserDetails.C