Fix ParseAPI build on non-x86 platforms
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:55:01 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:06:33 +0000 (13:06 -0500)
commitef0610376977d72b20d048b43f4d2531e8e6aae9
treedcdced3fca0211bc20e73c2e9c16709b56743e21
parentbdffa69bd63b477a78e7d113feea8cc943963e19
Fix ParseAPI build on non-x86 platforms
parseAPI/src/IdiomModelDesc.C