Various fixes for jump table analysis 1. add instruction semantics for conditional...
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:42:51 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:40:46 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
commiteedef36d46ae5a21c0f189ad2d9393b8391ef2b1
tree7aaa2bc7944ff16166b330ebb5718570a904c93a
parent1bad741aab411f7470d5d41a8d6daa9342ceac77
Various fixes for jump table analysis 1. add instruction semantics for conditional moves 2. correctly distinguish zero extended memory read from sign extended memory read 3. ignore variable size when tracking variable aliasing 4. more precise bound tracking for sub instruction
dataflowAPI/rose/x86_64InstructionSemantics.h
parseAPI/src/BoundFactCalculator.C
parseAPI/src/BoundFactData.C
parseAPI/src/BoundFactData.h
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.h
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.C
parseAPI/src/JumpTablePred.C