An error when creating symbols for relocated code and instrumentation
authorNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:21:50 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
committerNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:44:46 +0000 (10:44 -0500)
commitee247666f206152ba838ce450e5ddde64fe1232d
treeb913032c4f731903165cc6c34e927ad37325a0ee
parenta0a89627412acade4bc28e4cf8f5eae9490b0f66
An error when creating symbols for relocated code and instrumentation
prevented most such symbols from being created.
dyninstAPI/src/binaryEdit.C
parseAPI/src/SymtabCodeSource.C