Reformatted the ARM64 decoder code to have consistent braaces, indents and line spacing.
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:41:26 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
committerSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Fri, 20 May 2016 21:45:19 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
commitee1ea74aaf4dfa3b081cded0043dc13d0f56bc23
tree9e94198253934aa6860aef466076bbfbc5477f0e
parent01614b1f28ece59338ff41a0e5e16802670475ed
Reformatted the ARM64 decoder code to have consistent braaces, indents and line spacing.
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-aarch64.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-aarch64.h