Fixes for correctly handling aliases of the UBFM instruction to LSL and LSR.
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 23:25:52 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Fri, 20 May 2016 21:45:19 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
commitee0d48c4e0055c96755f8d31a0000bc4dc29855c
tree6a69bf043db45e9f0e1364e0795bb0cdbc3871e8
parentee1ea74aaf4dfa3b081cded0043dc13d0f56bc23
Fixes for correctly handling aliases of the UBFM instruction to LSL and LSR.
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-aarch64.C