Safeguard against infinite loop
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:30:43 +0000 (15:30 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 22:08:23 +0000 (16:08 -0600)
commitee0baf4769bc1b52ec839a05631654b27724f0ba
tree12907e5711fe06aae9fe4f2e7f90f7a4e5ee3c06
parentf32ccea88e27cb0944b8ed791351789727b33c9d
Safeguard against infinite loop
symtabAPI/src/LineInformation.C