dyninstAPI: Set image::findMain's findings as LOCAL/INTERNAL
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:20:32 +0000 (11:20 -0800)
committerJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:32:37 +0000 (11:32 -0800)
commited3ab720945492a42bf36d358e105ef1bd34c950
tree34a25487d64794302514ae11e1037e673e2db2e3
parent335aeb15f09a951c536f60475cafc84882cbfc1c
dyninstAPI: Set image::findMain's findings as LOCAL/INTERNAL

When we look for new symbols in image::findMain, it's not really the
intent to make these global/exported symbols.  It doesn't matter so much
for live processes, but these shouldn't be exported in rewritten
binaries.  This patch sets them as LOCAL and INTERNAL instead.

Note, this is only for Linux and FreeBSD, but Windows may want it too.
dyninstAPI/src/image.C