Fix improper use of ia32_locations' REX fields.
authorRay Chen <rchen@cs.umd.edu>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 07:11:32 +0000 (03:11 -0400)
committerRay Chen <rchen@cs.umd.edu>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:52:56 +0000 (12:52 -0400)
commiteb2575dcf2e0f0c9731c380317def39670dddd6a
tree823755dcf472ebc4d65ab9fb84e13a55c5732277
parent49d12d6efe400868adc63b4fca04055c59050d70
Fix improper use of ia32_locations' REX fields.

The rex_[wrxb] fields of class ia32_locations store the unshifted
value of their corresponding bit.  This led to erroneous comparisons
(e.g., rex_w == 0x1) to test for presence.

To reduce confusion, all comparisons involving these fields now use
non-zero as a presence test.
common/src/arch-x86.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.C