Allow tests to use `uninstrumentable' functions from static libraries (where
authorNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 21:12:50 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 21:59:15 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
commiteab3aeb56e26029c0cc7a20075a5d77b77c5c2e5
tree8eab46523f89e7de4304b309d4137ae57bc32e17
parentc79290c36ae514d91003f9b823c6dda29765efe4
Allow tests to use `uninstrumentable' functions from static libraries (where
all functions are uninstrumentable at the present time) for function
replacement and similar non-instrumenting purposes.
testsuite/src/dyninst/dyninst_comp.C
testsuite/src/dyninst/snip_change_shlib_var.C