We weren't ensuring that our section's alignment was at least equal to
authorEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:53:43 +0000 (13:53 -0500)
committerEmily Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:42:45 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commite9b143e24c022e907e06d88bb29b619f88e41062
tree7ddcadf7436d56b2971ff41d7bc665e65050ba71
parent6389173e084152febd474993369fb659af511232
We weren't ensuring that our section's alignment was at least equal to
    its data's alignment. Fixed. (Part 2, from Bill.)
symtabAPI/src/emitElf.C