Implemented naive stack slot tracking.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15:02:07 +0000 (09:02 -0600)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:33:18 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
commite9ac0550d3f90c1228c484f433701944782ae300
tree05ac81efe41fbfa9979a4b1a741af4c798970f50
parent41d213e1506cd8d8b360232e76c80b1ff331e85d
Implemented naive stack slot tracking.

This is done by performing a second fixpoint analysis after
register stack heights are determined in the first fixpoint
analysis.
dataflowAPI/h/Absloc.h
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C