Add sensitivity analysis for stack modifications.
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 8 May 2015 18:33:05 +0000 (13:33 -0500)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 18 May 2015 21:08:50 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
commite7f65cd145c72d1cb8dd6cdf770a2f17b569b60f
tree372ddd6fc86f38debec29b5e6adef182ecfc6569
parent63351bfe05851b52d4c7a0fe2b7ace863e88ddfc
Add sensitivity analysis for stack modifications.

This sensitivity analysis determines which instructions access
relocated stack memory or stack memory shifted due to modifications;
these instructions are updated during relocation to access the new
stack locations (via a new StackModWidget).
dyninstAPI/CMakeLists.txt
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Movement-adhoc.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Transformers/Movement-adhoc.h
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Widgets/StackModWidget.C [new file with mode: 0644]
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/Widgets/StackModWidget.h [new file with mode: 0644]